58strong
72 Cedaredge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
58strong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a retired contractor (construction} from southern ca. I have been divorced for a very long time, no baggage. I like a good conversation and love a to laugh even at myself. Looking to fill a empty spot in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I live on a golf course on the western slope,sooooo I golf, fish keep up with the house and yard. Love to go to Mexico when I can, ca. to see my kids. I belong to a very social group nice people, date some been trying to find a great lady.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener,making people feel comfortable making people laugh. Very good with my hands if you need handy guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not big on books, like live theater and movies and most ethnic food Mexican and Thai are my favorite and any kind of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my children, good food and good company. Add to that my computer and my jaunts to Mexico.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve my life and ways to meet different people who are real.
On a typical Friday night I am
out on a date or enjoying a good dinner and a move at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
later
You should message me if
you're interested, I made you smile or you'd just like to chat.
More