40 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Disclaimer: Make sure you are looking for someone to date, not watch cat videos with. I'm done with all the cat videos. All of them.

Have a house in Tosa. Traveled much of the world and glad to be back. I value things like light switches and not having to share my own property with strangers. My neighborhood has the Menomonee River and Mayfair Collection within walking distance. I make a fire in my fireplace every night till summer.

I work as a lumberjack for the power company. Not a hipster with skinny jeans. I live simple and enjoy as much of life as I can.

With a busy lifestyle, I don't have time to find a woman in a bar or at the grocery store.

Let's meet for coffee. Then agree to go on a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying everyday.
I’m really good at
Writing. Filming. Making Fire. Kayaking and teaching others how to kayak.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples first. Mind second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Atlas Shrugged
The Fountainhead
Fahrenheit 451
The Bookseller of Kabul
The six things I could never do without
PILOT Precise V5 Pen
A piece of paper
My own house
The memory of your eyes locked on mine as you bit your bottom lip.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If the show Full House returns, will Alanis Morissette be a reoccurring man-hating character.
On a typical Friday night I am
Downtown at some event.
You should message me if
It seems to me that two people who don't need each other are just about perfect for each other.