35Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Colorado Colorado Colorado! How I love thee Colorado! Having lived here 8 years, I've enjoyed making new friends and transforming them into family extensions. I could easily live here the rest of my life.

For me, learning new things never stops and the only failure in life is to never try. Arrogance is unattractive and I would rather avoid the spot light at all cost. Working hard is important to me keeping in mind "Where your treasure is there your heart will be also". I grew up poor in the worlds standards but rich by what I was taught. I have earned everything I've been given with the help from above and I remember to give thanks daily.

Im very proud that I have a very loving family which I'm the eldest of 5 kids and the only one not living back home. Grew up in MN on a farm with lots of horses which I trained. I love going back in the summer and fall. The lakes are awesome...love to fish and play beach volleyball. Love the colors that come out in the fall!

I'm an easy going guy but also personally disciplined. I've been told I'm funny and authentic. Honesty and humility are character trait I value greatly! I'm patient and just really old fashion in many ways. I really enjoy working out, eating healthy, staying active, sports, getting to know people and my work amongst many other things.

Im looking to find a lady who knows how to laugh and have fun, who can be herself and knows who she is and what she wants...no games. A lady who has faith in God and family values. She can see the world beyond the mirror in front of her. Beauty is something that can be put on for a time but inner beauty last forever. I appreciate both. Attraction starts at the surface and grows over time and it only gets better. I believe love wins when we really understand what real love is...the example has been set already, but do we really understand it...I'm learning.

I'm completely ok being by myself but I would also enjoy sharing experiences along with someone special. Where you at?
What I’m doing with my life
daily pursuing things that enrich my life...building my company...being patient in general.
I’m really good at
My work
Personal discipline
Making breakfast
Long conversations
Trying new things
Balancing life
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm taller than most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: zoolander, anchorman, hangover, old school, elf, Lord of the rings, James bond, batman, Italian job, hunger games, the departed, gone in 60 seconds....too many to name

Tv: how I met your mother, duck dynasty, modern family, breaking bad, hell on wheels, community...

Music: imagine dragon, Adele, Jason Mraz, john Mayer, Michael buble, Timberlake...love music

Foods: fav is sushi, but not too picky, I like a good burger and brew just as much
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, bacon and eggs, friends, family, time travel and my space ship: the enterprise (i wish)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next 5 years. My company's success. "wondering if there is more to life, other than being really really ridiculously good looking" and "starting a center for kids who can't read good and wanna learn to do other stuff good too"
On a typical Friday night I am
50/50 chance I'm home relaxing or out to dinner, a movie and or a drink....Saturday is more likely my night out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me. I'm an open book...I'm too honest sometimes
You should message me if
You think you should, you are attractive, and know how to have fun and laugh.
The two of us