45 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Must like to ride... I am a country boy living in the city...I am close to my parents. I love to ride my motorcycle, hunt and fish... I love all animals and yes ,cats are ok too...I enjoy cooking...I was an Ironworker for 17 years, Its not the safest or the cleanest of work, but its honest. Now I am starting my own business. .. I am Rough around the edges but I do clean up nice and I DONT apologize for it. I believe you can still be rough and still be a gentleman... Halloween is one of my favorite holidays...Tattooing is one of my favorite hobbies.(YES , I do tattoos as a hobby)...I was married for 16 years and now I am new to this dating thing. (Been on my own now for a while now.)I am looking for someone I can talk to and be my best friend. Let's see where it goes...I like to be pretty active but can be quite content to do absolutely nothing. I am a HUGE OSU football fan.

PS.... I can NOT have children ,so if that's what you want ...its not me...
We can have a lot of fun trying tho...lol
I’m really good at
Riding my motorcycle
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Man from Snowy River
Return to Snowy River
The Bourne series
August Rush
Turner and Hooch
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My dogs
My motorcycle
Pocket knife
My cell
You should message me if
You are interested