48 Westerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's my brief stat check: single, never married, no kids (and don't want any),Ohio State grad in architecture, car guy, motorcycle, love cats, workout/run (almost) daily, love summer and warm weather, eating (or drinking) on the patio and breakfast with friends on the weekends. If any of that fits, contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a residential remodeler as an estimator & designer. It allows me to exercise both sides of my personality. The estimating is precise and methodological and the design is unrestricted and creative.
I’m really good at
Knowing the proper usage of your and you're...and I'm pretty good at target shooting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are a moody mix of green & gray.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fan of art, animals, motorcycles, museums, tennis, spicy food, hot sauce, sushi, wine, NYC and 80's music & movies. On the TV side: Person of Interest, The Closer, Castle, House, Big Bang Theory, "classic" 2 1/2 Men, "classic" The Office, Family Guy and Wipeout.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, cats, motorcycle, Diet Pepsi, sarcasm & spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The three wishes, if I found that magic lamp. 1) go back for a college days re-do (but back in "the day" and not in today's world) 2) take some of the hard earned knowledge with me 3) understand what my cat is really saying and for him to understand me too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat totally rules the household. I'm very neat and orderly, but there are cat toys EVERYWHERE.
You should message me if
Do you really need a reason?! Okay, a crisp $5 bill mailed to you for each message. :)