6504lsu
55 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
6504lsu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am stable, honest, and funny. I have lived in Baton Rouge most of my life. I have two degrees from LSU and also work there. Exercise is a big part of my routine. I run, work out, and ride bikes. Cooking, music, dancing, and hosting parties I enjoy. Antiques are a favorite hobby of mine- I buy, restore, and sell them in various markets. I also like doing things outdoors like camping, boating, etc. I have season football tickets and usually tailgate at LSU home games. I like weekend get-aways to the beach, or to visit my parents in TN in the mountains. I generally go to church every Sunday.

I have one daughter. I don't have any pets at this time but we have had cats and dogs and a bird in the past. I will be glad to answer any questions!

I hope to meet someone who is also stable and honest and has a good sense of humor. I want to be with someone who believes in God and goes to church. I love kids, and that would never be a problem for me. I miss when my daughter was school age, and all the activities that went with it! She is now at LSU and pretty much independent. It would be nice to meet someone that shares the same interests with me, but it is also okay to have different interests as well. I'm fine with trying new things.
I’m really good at
Cooking; being considerate; listening; making others laugh; fixing things; athletics
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: all kinds
Food: Italian; seafood; sushi; Mexican; BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen; water; food; sleep; AC; women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
....eager to do something fun
You should message me if
....You like what you see/read
More