37Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty awesome(and modest). I like to travel and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get back to Europe for a nice long vacation.
I’m really good at
Anything that requires fixing. I love to work on cars and do house remodels(shortcomings on the interior decorating part)
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a psychology major and am mostly busy reading research. Not too exciting... I love to go to the movies. I also like theater. I don't know if it's my favorite, but I eat a lot of burritos. You can put just about anything in there, and it's quick. If I'm going out to dinner, I don't do fast food. I like to splurge and go fancy places where "foodies" recommend.
Six things I could never do without
Wow, 6? Kind of a random number. I love my family, friends and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at my house or friends' houses. I'm looking to get out, but going to bars just doesn't do it for me any more. I recently joined some Meetup activity groups(you should check it out if you don't know what it is) which I really like and plan on doing more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer "friending" people in person, than online... But I'm giving this a shot.
You should message me if
If? I think you should just message me.
The two of us