56 Hohenfels, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single Mom with a high school Junior who still lives with me. Been single since he was a baby. Simply looking for my soulmate at this time of my life. I am upbeat, positive, and love to laugh! I like to learn about different cultures and enjoy cultural activities, traveling, taking pictures, spending time with people who are important to me. I am a one-man woman and am looking for the same. I have been told I am a hopeful romantic, and I am. I am not looking for perfection, but someone who accepts me for me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm helping kids stay healthy and at the same time feel like it's an important job--"investing in the life of a child"...! I am just enjoying my life and looking for my soul mate!
I’m really good at
Working hard and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many to list. I like all of these..my favorite of all time is the Bible, but like both fiction and nonfiction books...medical books as well as romance novels and ones to make me laugh. ..I love comedies, dramas, chick flicks..I like all sorts of music including country, rock and roll, oldies, Christian. Food? Lately I've been digging Indian curries and starting to try some more vegetarian fare, but I like it all!
The six things I could never do without
God, the Bible, my children and best friends, a place to live, my ipod (loaded with songs, movies, podcasts!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You......! My next vacation....what my future holds, that sort of thing...where I'll retire, how long I'll have to work to get there. My kids!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably making a phone call, watching a movie, or going out to eat with friends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um no telling! Not on here anyway!
You should message me if
You are a fun, spontaneous, honest guy who is not into games, is serious about a long term relationship, a Christian, go to church at least a couple of times a month, you like adventure and romance, are not hung up on your last girlfriend or ex-wife. It doesn't matter how far away you live, if it is meant to be, it can work out and we can figure out a way to be together!