6724dasa
45Frederick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
6724dasa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 40 yr old Male who loves the outdoors. Love to Ski and
Snowboard love the Beach and work out 3 days a week at the Gym. I
play Tennis and a certified 3rd degree black belt in Tae Kwon do. I
taught womans self defense class I have an identical Twin brother
who has a great wife and 2 Beautiful Faternal twins 1 girl and boy.
So I love kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Work for The U.S Government Fort Detrick Animal Caretaker NIH,NCI.
I’m really good at
I am really good at Listing to other's and I am really good at Martial Art's i am a Certified 3rd degree black belt But what i like most is the Mtn's Rocky Mtn's in Co and The Beach. I love to Ski i been Skiing since i was 4 yrs old. I am a good Cook too. I am a great listner and always helping out where needed I love writing Poetry and Daily Qoutes on my Facebook page.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my Personalities. and Sense of Humor I listen well to others. I
have an Identical twin Brother people ask me are we Psychic I
answer only he and I know that. That they ask me what is Twin like.
I say it like having my own self and looking in a Mirror.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books is any history books. Movie Martial Arts. My
favorite Show is or was 24 now it is Modern Family. I love all
types of Food.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friend's
cofidence
love
skiing
poetry.
Cooking.
God with out him then nothing is real.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life and were it takes me. or Lead me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Working or going out to the Gym or hanging out with my Friend's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to find out. That I love writing poetry.
You should message me if
You find me Interesting and always enjoy life to the Fullest. You enjoy Family then Friends and life and be Happy.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion