59 Morganton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like traveling, gardening, museums, concerts, mountains, beaches, family, church, waterfalls, harleys, sunsets, bicycling, favorite colors are teal, purple, royal blue, enjoy chinese, japanese, thai, mexican, seafood, etc.....
thankful for all the blessings in my life, just want someone to share them with.
I am smart, sweet, and sexy
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a wonderful time in my life, my kids are older and I can travel, and go to concerts, movies, I can hike, bicycle, play volleyball.
I’m really good at
cooking, gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like the movie bucket list, avatar, death at a funeral, and i like pop, jazz, rock, and a little country. favorite foods are chinese, japanese, mexican, thai, soul food.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, pets, church, music, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being the best person that God has called me to be. Using the gifts and tools he has placed in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
movies, out to dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To learn all those wonderful things you have to spend time with me and get to know me,,,,,,
You should message me if
You are looking for a quality person that is real, and is looking for friend, lover, and companion in one man.