44 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gonna try this one more time. I'm 42 , I love swimming, camping, car shows.drive ins, min glo gulf. bowling. Long evening walks, hot bubble baths cartoons an Parks. I'm looking for someone who can make time for me an just enjoy life. I do have two children. I love the fall an spring. I'm not looking for Mr perfect nor Mr right LOL there's no such thing. However I'm sure there's someone out here who would enjoy some good fun company . If you sit behind a desk an are on line all day but can't drop in an just say hi to me because your sooo tired chances are I will stop talking to you an move on. I have a KiK account an Hey Wire account. If you wanna text off line we can use KiK or Hey Wire.
What I’m doing with my life
I was in home health care / medical field I did retire but not bye choice. I'm now a stay home mom. Yes that means I do not work, I do have my own income.
I’m really good at
Raising my children an being a great mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will help anyone. I don't look 42, Im shy an tickelish, I also know a con.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, shows / movies anything with a good plot or story. Love all music. Favorite food, deep fried tocoes.
The six things I could never do without
Hot water, soap, deodorant toothpaste, toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does love exzist an if I'm doing a good enough job raising my children alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my children unless I have a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My Ex used to beat me infront of my children .
You should message me if
If your truly looking to be with a good women. I don't play head games nore will I put up with them. If its a booty call your looking for, please do us both the favor an pass me bye . I'm not going to waist my time for BS.