31 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm an out going guy who is big time into movies, and I do mean All kinds of movies. I'm a proud father to a little girl. Work full time
I am Loving, Fun, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Fighting to take care of my little girl and looking to start a new relationship.
I’m really good at
Gaming it just comes naturally to me, and My Knowledge of comic books do to the fact that I've been collecting them since I was about five, and being a good friend and always there to lend an ear if they need me
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and Eyes and according to my Best friend my ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for book that would have to be Wicked, then the Enchanted forest Chronicles , But Mostly Comic Books if you count them. Movies can't name a favorite cause I like them all, same with music. Food would have to be Italian then Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My Comics
My Family
My Friends
And games
And Sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little girl and looking for some one to start a family with lol Mostly a girl to become my wife
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to movies or hanging with friends. Or if it my time with my little girl playing games or watching movies/cartoons
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I might tell you lol
You should message me if
If your female and want to start a friendship/relationship.