69Erik
36Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
69Erik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's be honest no one ever reads any of this. Let's chat , let's talk, let's get to know each other and then you build a claim of who I am. People can write starts and sunshine here but in reality be completely different. So let just start by saying hello and go from there.

Having that said, there's are tons of fake people, fake profiles, and people who just have waaaay tooo much time to waste.

So I'm here being fully honest and straight forward. I'm not looking for a full time long term dedicated relationship. I'm not ready for it and I don't have the time for it. I work long hours and have barely time for myself. I don't go out much at all. No bars, clubs, restaurants, events, etc. My social life is primarily in my large professional business and networking circle.

All I'm looking for is a partner who is in the same situation as I am. I'm looking for someone I can just hang out for drinks & dinner & movies, and when the need / desired kick in have no strings attached consensual sexual benefitial relationship. That's if there is the physical attractiveness and psychological, mental stimulation.

I'm not into kinky stuf.
I'm not into weird stuff either.
Not interested in BD, DS & SM.

And no I won't pay for sex never have and never will that is prostitution and I strongly against it.
I don't like one night stands.
Don't message me to direct me to adult websites and such.
What I’m doing with my life
In time when you do know me you'll know what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Cooking (Quality Restaurant Style)
Mixing Drinks,
Clean, Hygienic,
Very Organized,
Health Conscious,
Being a good Listener,
Being a good Friend,
Giving Attention to My Better Half,
Taking Care of my loved once,
Loving, Caring,
Graphics Design,
Digital Photography,
Photo Manipulation,
Business Management & Marketing,
Business Development & Sales,
And some other private things behind closed doors 😈😇
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes!
My Smile!
My Charm!
My Personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm No a really big book fan!
My favorite movie uuuuhhhhhhmmmmmm: Most Movies specially the once I'm not watching alone! I hate Horror movies!!!
I also dislike rap and some hip hop music!
Jazz, Blues, and Rock are some of my favorite!
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Food, Water, Health
Friends & Family
My iPhone, My Laptop
Music, Movie, TV
Morals, Ethics, Respect
Understanding, Forgiveness
Believe, Trust
Positive, Energetic, and Optimistic Vibe and Personality!
Making love and sex..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my tomorrow better than my today..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Working, Home doing Work, No Plans, Randomly going Out, On my Laptop, or Watching TV!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll let you find that out for yourself!!
You should message me if
If you want just to be friends 1st then see if things can lead to something.
If you like my profile!
If you like what you see!
If you want to meet in person!

You Have;
Extreme Hygiene
Morals, Ethics, Respect
And same interests.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion