69firecracker
48Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
69firecracker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born on the 4th of July in 1969 ~ A NW Girl ~ a tomboy with girlish ways ~ T-shirt and Jeans kind of girl that cleans up well to go out on the town and have fun. I'm a sugar and spice with a great sense of humor, can be super silly at times, passionate, enthusiastic about life and you, but I can be serious when I need to be.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for the same company for 13 years.
Raising my teenage son full-time and encouraging him to do his best in his life.
I'm working on keeping myself healthy and continuing to reduce my weight.
I’m really good at
Being a good mom, friend, and partner-lover by being there for the people in my life. I try very hard to not let any of them down whether at work or in my personal life .
Being affectionate I have a really good touch for giving massages, love to snuggle up and I love hugs and kissing. I'm good at baking and cooking..
The first things people usually notice about me
My big brown eyes and my smile. I've been told my eyes sparkle when I'm very happy and feeling full of mischief. I can be shy at first and then you wonder why you thought I was shy at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Whatever peeks interest - To Kill a Mockingbird, Terry Brooks - Landover Series, currently reading Running With The Demon.

Music: (Not in any particular order) Pop, Rock, Country, Blues, ...pretty open to all music or I'll give it a listen.

Movies: I like a variety of Action/adventure, comedy, drama, family-kid movies - Grosse Point Blank, Die Hard Series, Hangover, Uncle Buck...

When I watch TV it's comedy, dramas, Mysteries or Food Network, Travel Channel,

Yes, I like Sports: NFL(Go Packers)/College Football (Platypus - Beavers/Ducks), Blazers, March Madness, Triple Crown horse races, and the Olympics.

Food: Try about anything once food wise ~ Not a real spicy fan. Steaks/BBQ, Sushi, Italian, Chinese and Mexican.
I love a great cup of coffee or but enjoy a cup of tea on occasion.
Six things I could never do without
My Son, family and friends, God, love, Coffee, giving and receiving affection, laughing and having a good time, good food, a home, a car and my job, fresh air, mobility of my body...all the basic's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Friday nights I'm at home or spending time with friends, or maybe you and I are meeting up for a nice evening together - so don't be afraid to ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer men taller than me as in preferably 5'-8" or above and it decent shape or a working on it like me
You should message me if
Locals~Beaverton - Portland Metro~Oregon ONLY!! Sorry -Trying to be realistic about time and travel for both of us here...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion