6burgh_Soldier
37 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
6burgh_Soldier
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a funny, outgoing guy and although I live near the city, I'm more a country boy at heart. I wear my heart on my sleeve and have been burned in the past for being too nice. However I have not let it change me. I am a workout fiend...I walk/jog 3.5 miles everyday and lift and do abs four days a week. I find that it helps keep me focused and also is a good stress reliever. I do not drink much anymore and I don't smoke or do drugs. One thing I want to stress though is that have nothing against people who do as long as they don't hurt others. I simply have some minor health issues that are aggravated by being around smoke too long.

I am a huge car guy...always have been ever since I was a toddler sitting in my garage pretending to drive my dad's Dodge truck. If you couldn't tell by my black n' yellow car, I am also about as big of Pittsburgh sports fan as you will find. Steelers, Penguins and Pirates for life. I was born in the Burgh.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Senior IT Engineer for a large company that holds a contract to support the brave men and women of our US Military in the city of champions, Pittsburgh
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, saying in shape, anything with computers, trickin out cars, cooking (well some stuff lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm down to Earth, honest, and funny once ya get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Well, I have a collection of several thousand but my favorites include: Armageddon, Dark Knight Rises, Interstellar, Contact, The Martian, The Crow, Fast & Furious series, Rocky movies Scarface, What Dreams May Come, The Day After Tomorrow, The Conjuring and many others.

Music: pretty much anything but especially rap, rock, and country. Cheesy 80's is always a plus too :-). 2pac is still my all time favorite artist.

TV: Wrestling is my favorite thing. I've been watching it since I was 4 years old and 28 years later I still don't miss a WWE show. Of course I also never miss a Steelers game and love watching the Penguins and Pirates when I can. Favorite regular shows include Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Chicago Fire/P.D./Med, Stranger Things, The Last Ship, Arrow, and The Flash

Food: I'm Italian so anything Italian is good. Pizza is my favorite for sure. I also love pasta, chili, burgers, any type of chicken, fish, chinese food, and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, hope, truth, and faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I have reached a lot of goals professionally because of my work ethic and drive. I do not have an ounce of quit in me. My current 4x10 work schedule allows me to have 3 day weekends pretty much every week - Saturday through Monday. So now that I have a little time on my hands, I am hoping to find a cute, honest girl to spend some time with and see where it goes. No drama, games, or hidden agendas
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my friends or chillin' at home watching movies and relaxing after a long hard week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, I'm pretty much an open book
You should message me if
You took the time to read my profile. Why not :-)
More