7178alg
38 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
7178alg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm from the south originally. I've been in NYC for about 7 yrs. I am up for anything virtually anytime. I am very into music, I play drums in a couple bands and am an audio engineer. Love riding my bike. I like to be around people, I like to cook, I'm into being outside as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it as good as I can.
I’m really good at
Talking to strangers, fixing things, regular guy stuff, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess my charm and manners. I get a lot of comments about my hands...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Tao of Pooh, Elegant Universe, Slaughterhouse-Five, ...
Movies: Ip Man, Dumb & Dumber, Anatomy of Hell, ...
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Californication, Top Gear (U.K.), Archer, It's Always Sunny...
Music: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Ted Leo & The Pharmacists, NIN, Outkast, Nickel Creek, Charlie Wilson, The Beatles, R. Kelly, Three 6 Mafia, ...
Food: Burgers, Thai, Indian, Japanese Curry, Sushi, Home cooked anything, Southern/Soul, Low Country, McDonalds, ...
The six things I could never do without
- my Leatherman
- cheeseburgers
- a pair of Vans
- earplugs
- vacations
- the cache of miscellaneous stuff in my backpack apparently
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How are the Yankees doing today? Trying not to forget the songs I write in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days its all over the place, I mean it's NYC after all.
You should message me if
Look, let's not over think this, just say hi. What's the worst that could happen?
More