75jgbrown
41 Elkins Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
75jgbrown
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working easy going guy from Philadelphia.
Often labeled the strong silent type, but once you get to know me I warm up very quickly, and if I really like you, it will feel like we have been best friends forever. When I'm not busy with work, I like to hang out and do a lot of fun things with my family and friends.

What I'm looking for?
Hopefully most women understand all men are visual by nature, but I am not too particular about who I would like to meet on the site. As long as you are smart, enjoy life, and have a positive attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in Human Resources/staffing & Recruitment
I’m really good at
I'm really good at learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm very down to earth and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite types of movies are action, comedy, and Science fiction, and thrillers/drama.

My favorite foods vary depending on my mood.

My favorite music includes Hip Hop/Rap, R&B, Reggae, 80's pop, Motown
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Computer/phone
Car
Television
Food/water
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next moves in this thing we call life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with good friends, or at home relaxing after a tough week at the office.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If your interested in finding out, send me a message :)
You should message me if
If you just want to say hi or if you like a guy that's hard working, and down to earth and you are also looking for new friends, long-term or short-term dating, or committed relationship. Did I also say I don't have any children, but would like to someday!
More