43 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently on the fence about my desire for children, but my idea of the birth-plan can be found here: http://www.mcsweeneys.net/articles/jamie-and-jeffs-birth-plan
What I’m doing with my life
Settling into my new life here in SF, and exploring the West coast. I've been here less than a year and am still having an extended love affair with this amazing city. That and work.
I’m really good at
Travel - seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm cute, tall, and have a good vocabulary.
The six things I could never do without
Good beer
A packed bag
Wistfulness for the past
Plans for the future
The occasional thunderstorm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. Like thousands of years in the future, and the glorious helper-bots that will do all of our chores for us.

Like those hated dishes...
On a typical Friday night I am
in or out. Here or there. Over the hills and far away... or right behind you!

How does one answer this? Who has typical anything?

I'm either out with friends having dinner and drinks, or watching a movie somewhere, or with my family, or on a date, or camping, or going to an airport to catch a late flight somewhere interesting, or at a sporting event, or at a concert at the Independent, or or...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to live in a lighthouse.
You should message me if
you want. Seriously, it's free!