58Nottingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
sometimes analytical, spontaneous, Christian, funny; love languages are quality time and physical touch; reader, hiker, chess player, birdwatcher, encourager, tennis player; likes to go to mountains, beaches, museums, live concerts, canyons, woods, trails, national parks; loves good conversation, exploring and engaging a select woman's personality and sharing life's blessings.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked in environmental chemistry for years, but presently am a tutor. Hike and go birding a lot.
I’m really good at
helping a woman decide what to buy when she is trying on clothes at the clothing store, chores, birdwatching, massages, spaghetti, encouraging
The first things people usually notice about me
engaging, encouraging, energetic, empathetic, enthusiastic, entertaining, eclectic,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the dictionary and the Bible, dances with wolves and the great escape, dark shadows & seinfeld, black sails, praise and instrumental, chinese and seafood
Six things I could never do without
a computer; a hug and a kiss; my family; the Bible; keys; mashed potatoes and gravy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where you are
On a typical Friday night I am
reading, visiting or doing something fun and entertaining
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can eat 5 bowls of chili at a single sitting
You should message me if
you feel led; you think I'm at least 8/10ths attractive and you want to kiss me
The two of us