28 Custer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed at a bodyshop. I've been working at the shop for almost ten years. Im a snowmobile technician. I love my job and hope to start my own shop someday.
I’m really good at
I race snowmoblies during the winter time. Ive been racing since i was 12. Its a huge part of my life. I also think of myself as a marksman.
The first things people usually notice about me
My colored hair. It has a green stripe in now but the color changes often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really have a favorite book.
Scarface (not the al pacino one but the howard huges 1930 rendition)
Day of the dead
dawn of the dead
Night of the living dead
return of the living dead
lord of war
black hawk down
pearl harbor
Ace ventura movies
Piranna (old one new one sucked)
And many more
Tv shows
ax men
Big bang theory
top gear
Home improvement
And many others
The six things I could never do without
One for sure is my family they support in everything I've done in my life.
Two would be my sleds. They where my first sense of freedom when i was younger.
three my my dog he's huge he cant hunt or do much but he's been though thick and thin with me
four would be the outdoors i love being outdoors and in joy doing stuff outside
Five hunting it a big piece of my life been out hunting with my dad since i was four and have never missed a opening day since then.
Six my job not to often you find a job you love and in joy going to every day.