78darknight4u
38Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
78darknight4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
I am a young professional who recently moved here from NY for work. I have a strong build, train in martial arts (Krav Maga) and try to keep myself as fit as possible and am very fun to hang around. I am looking to meet new people and possibly get into the dating scene as well.
I was born in NY and lived overseas for about 12 yrs of my life (take a guess). Personality wise I would be considered the strong and silent type (physically and mentally).
This is a recent and accurate picture of me
What I’m doing with my life
I worked in sales for in NY and the company asked me to move to DC to open and run a showroom for them. I moved here about a year ago and after concentrating on work the whole time I realized that I need to start building a social life in DC!
I’m really good at
martial arts, sports, being logical, giving advice and opening a beer bottle with my teeth...
The first things people usually notice about me
Strong and that I look younger than I am.
Also that even though I have a rugged/tough guy "look" I am a very likeable person..My picture is accurate and recent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Leon Uris, Stephen King, biography's of people that interest me.
Movies - Hangover, Batman, Gladiator, Brave Heart and comedies with Will Ferrell, Steve Carell, Adam Sandler
Shows - UFC fights, Games of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, News and alot of channel flipping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much time I spend thinking about what to think about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I am on this site to build a social life and possibly get into the dating scene so I don't do much on my Fridays yet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
um...not yet
You should message me if
if you want to know more about me.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion