24 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a West Coast transplant and currently a grad student getting my masters in Epidemiology/Environmental & Occupational Health. I have a BS in Biochemistry, and intend to embark on the PhD track in the nearish future. I love learning and intelligence is the biggest turn-on.
Fun facts about me: I love puppies and kittens (but who doesn't?), my favorite color is aqua, I'm half Native American, I enjoy Trivial Pursuit, and I'm nerdy but not in the video game/comic sense. A couple of my favorite books are Love in the Time of Cholera, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, and NEXT. Travel through Europe (especially Majorca, Spain, and London during Wimbledon) is on the top of my bucket list, and I love tragic romance movies.
Now that you know a little about me, I can't wait to get to know you as well.

Snapchat: hestercah
I’m really good at
Chemistry! And the clarinet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies, but I'm a sucker for romantic comedies and tragic love stories. I know, typical girl.
I'm a big Game of Thrones fan, and I've been a Grey's Anatomy fan since episode 1, but Gilmore Girls and FRIENDS are usually on repeat!
My taste in music is quite broad, but you can't wrong with Reliant K, John Williams, Adele, Piano Guys, Mumford and Sons, or the score from a musical. I like most types of music, except heavy metal...