24 Grand Forks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very shy person, til I get to know you very well. I can be outgoing, and love to have fun. I would love to travel and see many different places. I take life's adventures as they come. I love my family and my friends wouldn't change them for the world. I love sports especially hockey! I hope to finish school as soon as I can and start doing something in life that I love. Any other questions just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully going to be finishing up school soon, hope to get a good job doing what I love!
I’m really good at
Listening to others and helping people out if needed!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FOOD: pizza, pasta, potato dumplings, sweets, grilled cheese, steak,ham,
MOVIES: courageous, The Blind Side, Marley and Me,Romantic Comedies, The Hangover
TV SHOWS: Say Yes to the Dress...Something Borrowed or Something New, The Locator,NHL Games, Food Network,HGTV, TLC, Cops, JAIL, The Little Couple, 19 Kids and Counting, Little People Big World, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Bachelor, Bachelorette,
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cell phone, computer, Fighting Sioux hockey,Minnesota Wild Hockey, education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in life and who or what is important in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends watching hockey!
You should message me if
you are here for the right reasons. If, you are willing to be yourself when talking to me. If, you are willing to talk to me for who I am and not what you want me to be. You must be an honest caring compassionate outgoing energetic about life