80dw
35 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
80dw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
34-year old living in downtown Boston. I'm looking for some interesting guys for friends or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from work, I enjoy running, live music, going to the movies, and trying new restaurants.
I’m really good at
I used to be really good at making mix tapes... but then iTunes and Spotify came along and made that talent relatively obsolete. So now I'm pretty much a generalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: Bob's Burgers, The Simpsons, Broad City, Community
Movies (Recent): Moonrise Kingdom, The Imitation Game, 500 Foot Journey, The Other Woman. I'm also happy to quote Mean Girls and Clueless with you.
Podcast: Slate Money
Website: Box Office Mojo
The six things I could never do without
I'm assuming that necessities are already covered. As such, I'd hate to be without my family, my friends, my phone, my netflix subscription, public transportation and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Excuses for avoiding the gym today.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights I like relaxing at home after the work week. Saturday nights are more about going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at the moment!
You should message me if
Send me a message if you think we may get along!
More