82anthony
34 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
82anthony
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me: Kind, fun loving, part-time smart ass. Looking for a partner in crime to explore things we both enjoy together as well as someone who can open my eyes to things I never knew I liked.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying living in beautiful Colorado and serving the less fortunate through my rewarding career. I am constantly seeking to better myself through fitness and education, and finding time to spend time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Listening, noticing details, problem solving, enjoying good food and good football!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Having grown up in LA in the 90's, I was a big fan of Dre, Snoop, Cube and all the hip -hop greats, but my mom raised me on rhythm and blues. As a grown up, I'm a little more mellow and have a fondness for Country Music, but still like to rock-out to Pearl Jam!
The six things I could never do without
1) Mi Familia
2) Though they are scattered around the country, my wonderful friends!
3) The passport, that has taken me across the world to Asia and hopefully many more places!
4) Water, because I love to go to the gym and you have to stay hydrated!
5) Food, mostly gluten free, but good food is the spice of life!
6) Music, every day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I am always looking to learn about and understand more things. I especially enjoy learning about the medical world, the human mind and body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is different. Suggestions are always welcome.
You should message me if
You are looking to have some adventures. You want a genuine connection and have a desire to meet someone new who is super cool.
More