865tngirl
27 Boiling Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
865tngirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old tennessee girl at heart. I'm working on fulfilling my dreams one day at a time. I'm not a skinny super model, but a woman that is comfortable with who she is. I am in love with becoming a better person every day that I wake up. I workout, I lift heavy weights, I TRY to eat healthy and I'm cutting way back on drinking. I'm easy going, love to hang out, laugh, be with my friends, and overall just make the best out of everything. Just ask me if you want to know anything in particular :D
What I’m doing with my life
Making my big dream a reality
I’m really good at
Bowling, being a listener
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie ever is Wayne's World. I love most action, horror, and comedy movies

As far as music goes I will listen to anything but I've got a spot in my heart for some Zeppelin <3 and the Beatles.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My puppy
My friends
My camera
My phone
My kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, catching up on the chores I didn't finish over the week, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure I wanna put that out there
You should message me if
You read anything that sparked your interest.
More