86ABS
29 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
86ABS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my names Andy, I'm 28 years old and currently I'm working full time as a security officer. When I'm not at work I like to spend my time with my family. My dad and I like to watch old movies together and see new ones at the movie theater. I spend a lot of time helping to look after my niece and nephew. In my spare time I like to read, and catch up watching TV shows online. I don't drink anymore and I never smoked. I have my own car and I don't have any kids of my own. I'm not looking for a fuck buddy or a hook up, but I'm also not really looking to jump into something right away. Anyway if you have any questions feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working paying off my student loans and trying to have a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tolkien, H.P. Lovecraft. History is my favorite subject so I read a lot of history books,
I do read comic books Judge Dredd, Hellboy, Akira.

Movies: I love old black and white movies, foreign films, independent movies, i have too many favorites to choose from. Brothers. I like old black and white monster movies too.
Star Wars
Mad Max: Fury Road,
Seven Samurai,
Hot Fuzz,
Godzilla both the original and the new one,
The Fifth Element,
Guardians of the Galaxy,

TV shows: I have to admit I don't watch much tv but I do like the Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Penny Dreadful, Shameless, True Detective, Broadchurch, Futurama is my favorite TV show of all time.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything except rap, hip hop, and/or country.

Food: I love food who doesn't?! BBQ, pizza, burgers, tacos, a big fat juicy steak.
The six things I could never do without
1)Family/Friends
2)food
3)water
4)books
5)happiness
6)sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at work.
You should message me if
You'll probably have to message me first I'm not much of a talker.
More