86eng
30Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
86eng
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently my life could probably be described by the following if statement. If I'm not at work and I'm not at the gym I'm probably sleeping.

Other facts:
6'2" (yes you can verify that with a tape measure!)
Leo (just like the profiles says)
Born in the year of the Tiger (cause seriously whose gonna do the math and if you did then kudos to you!)
Lives in Bridgewater NJ (yup, I actually live where my profile says I live!)
PhD in engineering (yes, you can look me up when/if I give you my name.)
Work at my family's business, which is a CNC machine shop.
Never married and I don't have kids. (Again just like the profile says, whatever the situation just be honest and up front about it. It's always the most awkward thing to be finding things untrue later in a relationship.)
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Life, Liberty, and the freedom to pursue Happiness.

2.) Family

3.) Friends

4.) Intellectual and physical challenge

5.) Power/TV/Internet.

6.) Between 1 and 4 I'm probably over the limit.
You should message me if
Message me if you're a fun person and won't play too many games about meeting.

Disclaimer: If you're someone who absolutely hates Trump I don't want to buy you dinner, a drink, spend time with you etc. Not that you have to love Trump, being neutral is totally fine, I've just become sickened by the wacko libtards out there.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion