30 Charing Cross, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Italian. Based in London where I work as Interior Architect.

I lived in Germany (mostly Berlin) for the past 5 years where I finished my studies and where I also worked.

I am originally from a city close to Milan, where my family and my best friends still live.

I enjoy meeting new people, going out clubbing, having nice dinners with friends, going to the cinema, laying in bed on a lazy sunday afternoon, a good coffee somewhere quiet, going to museums, exhibitions, taking pictures, listening to music.

Have never been part of the huge drug and party scene that seems to be so popular nowadays. I do enjoy going to clubs all night long every once in a while but I'm totally able to have fun without using any chemical substance. Same thing regarding my sex life. I'd like to meet a guy that thinks the same!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find my way in this world. Open to new inputs and experiences.
I’m really good at
making Tiramisù
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book: One hundred years of solitude (Garcia Marquez). I enjoy reading books about psychology. I'm hugely fascinated by the complexity of the human brain.

Movies: Tarantino's movies as well as Woody Allen's. But I have to admit that I will never be tired of watching "Death becomes her".

Music: it really depends on my mood. I can go from Electro to Classical music.

Food: I can eat anything. I'm very open minded.
The six things I could never do without
My independency (from my family).
My bed (I do get out of it!).
Chocolate (extra dark).
Clean clothes.
A hotel room with a bathroom (when on holiday. I don't really enjoy camping even though I love nature quite a lot).
My very best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with some friend...or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched only one episode of RuPaul's Drag Race in my whole life and never continued watching it after that.
You should message me if
you - like me - didn't watch Frozen yet (and are still not planning to).