28 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I am big music lover, I always have something playing.

A good description is: take 1 part nerd, 1 part metalhead, and 1 part punkard and you get me!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time. I like my job very much, it is unique and rarely boring.
In my off time I play bass guitar for a local band. Or I save various worlds, just depends what game is currently in the console.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Use to be Mohawk, but I had to shave it off :/ so now I'm not sure, possibly my tattoo?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books, if I am reading it's typically either a comic book or a manga.

Movies: I'm a big action adventure and Kung-Fu movie buff. I would say currently some favorites are Un-Leashed, Gladiator, IP Man 1 & 2, Aliens, Ace Ventura

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Farscape, Stargate SG-1

Music: I'm a big metalhead/punkard so Lamb of God and Rancid are up there; however, my favorite band of all time is Red Hot Chili Peppers

Food: Sushi or Steak
The six things I could never do without
My dog
The interwebs
Bass guitar
My motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing a show or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd/geek/dork