Sabastian1989
28Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sabastian1989
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I'm Sabastian (really original username, I know).

I was born & raised in the Bay Area. I am a(n): INFJ, outdoors enthusiast, big dork, former competitive DDR player, pianist, sports fanatic, and jack of all trades.

I also love ultimate frisbee, windsurfing, Netflix, dogs, Nintendo, and other nerd stuff.

As my pictures will hint at, I'm a bit of a goof - I know how important it is to enjoy the little moments spent with your close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an HR Business Partner and I am a Co-Owner of a small property restoration/rental business. I like to keep busy.

Otherwise, I'm just living my life - making connections and memories whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Piano (I've played 20 years), ultimate frisbee, badminton, racquetball, table tennis, Dance Dance Revolution (the aforementioned 'DDR'), hiking, reciting line-by-line random songs/movies/TV shows, cooking, video games, and a bunch of other random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Slaughterhouse-Five, The Hobbit, 1984, Youth in Revolt, Console Wars, etc.

Movies: The Shop Around the Corner, The General, Princess Mononoke, V for Vendetta, It's a Wonderful Life, Mulan, Aladdin, The Incredibles, WALL-E, Ratatouille, Mean Girls, LEGO Movie, Guardians of the Galaxy, and (naturally) Star Wars IV - VII and Lord of the Rings 1 - 3.

Shows: Political talk/comedy shows (Oliver, Bee, Colbert, Myers, Noah, Maddow, etc.), Parks & Rec, Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Dexter, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and older Simpsons episodes.

Music/food: I'm not picky.
Six things I could never do without
My parents, my friends, my dogs, music, the internet, and french fries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dog, my family, my job, random sports statistics, people's intonation, politics (ugh), whatever song is stuck in my head (there's always at least one), video games, playing sports, and did I mention I love french fries?
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy being out with friends, cozying up with Netflix, watching a movie, or going to bed early if I've got a busy weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really good at Dance Dance Revolution; I used to get paid to do it at arcades...and still sometimes do : )
You should message me if
You want to get to know me!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion