32 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Out going, care free girl. I'm the mother to the most amazing 2 yr old daughter who lives with me part time. I work in a high stress job and looking for that person that can help me unwind after a long day

I'm a bit of a guys girl and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to get out into nature be it camping, snow shoeing, walks in the river valley. If i can't be on a beach i love to go to the mountains. And I love sports. Especially hockey. An Oilers girl through and through. I also played a wide varied variety of sport through out my life. Ask about some of my more off the beaten path choices
What I’m doing with my life
Working and spending time with my wonderful daughter who is a total ray of sunshine. Also have my own photography business on the side that I'm just getting off the ground
I’m really good at
photography, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, sense of humor and quick wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : I'm a bit of a book whore and will read almost anything. way to many to list
Movies: love comedy and action and of course a good girly movie
Shows: Big Bang, Office, Greys, Bones, most anything on discovery channel or the food network, Scandal,SOA
Music: i pretty much listen to everything but heavy metal but I'm a country girl at heart
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my phone, good book, music, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter. and ways i can better myself and others ( i know cheesy right ) but true
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work lol or enjoying the down time i get ( movies, board games, drinks at a pub)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a wild side most people don't expect
You should message me if
you're a fun loving, SINGLE guy with a good sense of humor looking for a good natured, laid back girl