931ross
32 Clarksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
931ross
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 28 6.1 225 llbs i work,take care of my kids and work out. I like going fishing, camping and watching my boys play football. I'm new to this internet dating thing but I'll try anything once. I have a dry sense of humor and can joke and laugh bout anything or anyone even myself. I don't want a jealous chick I'm not doin that shit again. I can get along with anybody as long as you aint a crazy fool. I want a woman that can hold a conversation and has her own opinions. Don't just agree with me all the time.I like to show my woman affection but not like in a over bearing or smothering way. And I want someone thats not afraid to show affection but not smother me either.
What I’m doing with my life
Working taking care of my kids.
I’m really good at
Everything I want to do
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk I'm not other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most kinds of music. I don't watch a lot of tv.iv'e read all of James patterson's Alex cross novels. I like biography's of interesting people.
The six things I could never do without
My kids q-tips cigarettes toothbrush the gym and Humor/laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything bout this thing called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kids and or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nun ya
You should message me if
You want
More