933flz
44 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
933flz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters, I have a good job as an event planner. I have a car, and I own my house. Hopefully that keeps me in the running! I like to be active in the community but I also like to sit on the couch every now and then and watch a good sporting event or movie. I like to make people laugh and I have a few jokes and stories that I can guarantee will force you to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Masters from USF in Education and I love knowledge. I hold events all over the United States and love seeing all of the different cities.
I’m really good at
Not being judgemental. Being laid back. Cooking on the grill. Fixing things around the house. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my facial expressions, quick wit and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies. Red Dawn, and any movie with Morgan Freeman, usually Top 40. American Food.
The six things I could never do without
Skittles, Sunglasses, my dogs, heat/sunshine, Taco's, Reality TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to not be so honest.
I also wonder what happened to all the nice girls with friendly personalities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up with my DVR or spending the night on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like pro wrestling, but I'm not white trash.
You should message me if
You are normal with a good sense of humor, and if you enjoy life and like to have fun! If you are just looking for a pen-pal, I'm probably not a good match for you. I'm looking for someone to make a connection with, NOT have a one night stand.
More