57 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a creative accomplice. Children, seniors and my familiar, Mr. J. C. Kinny-Snookem keep me aligned with their love in the meantime. I enjoy writing and most creative activities. Even though I enjoy the comforts of the city; I'm still a homebody/country girl at heart in growth mode. Bicycle is my primary form of transportation.
What I’m doing with my life
Mutually inspiring the gifts of others to the fore.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to. The short list: dancing, having fun with children, fixing things, cracking you or me up
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Media: Avid reader, Fiction, Non-fiction, Metaphysics, Memoir or anything about the brain.

Some movies: Animation, Comedy, non-fiction, Meaningful drama.

No TV since the late seventies.

Food: Thai, Mexican, Home cooking whenever possible.

Music: World, mostly middle eastern.
The six things I could never do without
You, you, you, me , myself and I.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Law of attraction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretending to be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I get really lucky and find someone who's fun, a bit chivalrous,..................................and enjoys driving to see me.
You should message me if
You are generous in life and spirit....There is a compelling reason to meet within a few informative e-mails (I only chat in person).
Thank you.