97Brad
38 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
97Brad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my job! I have a great deal of respect for people that work hard. I am ultimately looking for a life partner to share my life with. I'm educated and have a dry sense of humor. My friends know I'm out, but some people have NO idea. I'm masculine and I am looking for someone similar to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very happy with my life...except the whole being single thing. I just got out of a long term relationship.....my one and only, and I have learned that communication is key. We both held our feelings inside and it would have been much better if we would share them with each other.
I’m really good at
everything.....except knitting and chess! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically...my trimmed beard and eyes!
Non-Physically......my happiness on life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love food...probably too much....i like Mexican and Italian, but I love me a good hamburger from a hole in the wall restaurant!
The six things I could never do without
my phone, my car, my friends, happiness, my computer, and my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job....sorry, but it's true
On a typical Friday night I am
out of town working or hanging out with friends if I'm in town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to be in a relationship. I find it fulfilling. I thought I was content being single until my last (first) real relationship.
You should message me if
you should message me if you are looking for a great guy to hang out with, or if you are interested in looking for a LTR.
More