97skivic
27 Longmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
97skivic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello all. Name is Seth. Pretty proud as you don't see too many of them, add in my last name, and bam! Nobody out there quite like me. I'm your typical american guy, like sports, like cars, like money. You've heard it all before. I have a decent job and make decent money as long as business is good, some months are a struggle though. I can enjoy it because it keeps me on my toes. Certainly a risk taker in most aspects of the word. Since moving out here I've not made too many friends because my job keeps me back and I'm not the type to go to a bar by myself. I'm an avid kayaker and boarder, been doing them for as long as I can remember. Besides that I like building cars when I have the time and I'm a professional relaxer. A lot more too me but I'll give you the chance to learn if you care to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
I was in school for marketing, then switched to health sciences to go into physical therapy. Then they turned the pt program into a phd and I lost interest. Lucked out and got a good job when I moved out here but I plan on finally finishing school for marketing in the near future. Downside to a landing a good job as soon as I moved here is it takes a lot of my time so I haven't been able to go out and meet people like I typically do. Not to mention being by yourself makes it that much harder to meet people out in the world. Hints the profile.
I’m really good at
Any sort of mechanics, most sports(tennis is #1), damn near anything that's hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very alive, upbeat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big movie buff, nothing wrong with a little escape from time to time. Much better release than drugs. Been down that road before, not worth it. I like to consider myself a meatatarian but I'll eat just about anything. I'm from Ohio, perfectly alright to eat nothing but meats. Ohh and I can demolish some indian food, just try me. Music, not worth my time to write it down, as with most millennials, I listen to about everything.
The six things I could never do without
1: My friends/family (support group)
2: My cars
3: My job/school
4: My phone/laptop
5: My gym membership/sports
6: My tv/entertainment nerd sorta thing:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm happy with my current situation, possibly found my calling. Is there something better out there for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Just moved to Colorado and know all of three people. I'd say right now eating a good meal and reading the interwebs..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit to a lot once I get to know you. Honesty is a a big thing for me.
You should message me if
You want to talk, or learn more. If you want to make fun of me, do it, love the entertainment:) Ohh and you're not a raging alcoholic, don't really like those types of people. There's a time and place to get drunk, you don't have to do it every night. Find a hobby or something, I feel bad for you.
More