32 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Aaron! Sometimes referred to as A-A-Ron!

Facts about me:

I'm still searching for the woman that God has prepared for me! I believe that God has an amazing woman set aside just for me!

I am a sinner saved by Grace, and I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ!

I like to hunt, and fish but I'm not a redneck, or a hillbilly! I love the adrenaline rush and the tranquility of the outdoors! There's something about being alone in the woods, or on a lake that almost brings peace and clarity of mind for me!

I am very close with my family! I love spending quality time with my parents and brothers! I love talking and hanging out with my grandpa who is also my hunting, and fishing buddy! I've learned a lot from my dad and my grandpa, and I'm very blessed to have them in my life, and for the examples they've been to me!

I recently moved into a house right next door to my best friend! We've been best friends since 5th grade!

My faith and beliefs are very important to me & I don't know where I'd be without God in my life!!!

I know how to treat a woman, and I may be a bit old fashioned, but I've been raised to respect women!

So, in short ...I'm looking for a proverbs 31 woman!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an Anesthesia Technician at the Cleveland Clinic (Hillcrest Hospital).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! Making others feel welcomed, accepted, loved, and comfortable! I feel like I'm a very caring person, and I'd do just about anything for anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
How ridiculously good looking I am, haha!!!

I think one of the first things people notice about me is my sincerity, and passion for the people that I love, and the things that I do! I'm usually the one that's not afraid to make a fool of myself, and always ready to have a good time!

Physically, I think the attribute most people notice 1st about me, is my hair! I am 30yrs old, but I still like rocking out the faux hawk every once in a while!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- out cold, slackers, dead man on campus, Step Brothers, Role Models, half Nelson, the brothers Solomon, hot tub time machine.

T.v. - eastbound and down, duck dynasty. Breaking bad, the league, impractical jokers, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, the misfits.

Books - I really have a few favorite authors right now, and I can be somewhat of a nerd at times, and read a book in a day or two! I really like all of Francis Chan, David Platt, Kyle Idleman, and John Pipers books! I haven't always read as much as I do now, but in the past few years, I've really come to enjoy learning about Gods word, and myself through his word! So... Obviously the Bible is my favorite book of all!!!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relationship with God! My future! Creating,designing,and building things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a Bon fire, party, going out, shooting range, hanging with the rents!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear underwear
You should message me if
You wanna chat! Haha