A1ccurtis
30 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
A1ccurtis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Washington about 6months ago

So far I've had a blast exploring and making new friends.

I have a professional career that I've worked hard for and I'm in the stage where it is finally paying off and I'm ready to focus on something else or maybe a certain someone 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Going through a transition and finding myself and my place in the world
I’m really good at
Bringing positive and uplifting energy, being patient, kind and understand. Always quick with a joke
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes and how tiny I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, zombie anything, horror movies. I'm a big reader

Since I've moved here I have been trying so many new things that they didint have back home
The six things I could never do without
My little dog who is my best friend, Art, laughter and my friends. Kink and weirdness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my next adventure is going to be or the next thing I want to paint or draw
On a typical Friday night I am
getting off work and planning something fun to do, maybe a movie or going out to the bars or Sushi
You should message me if
if you would like to be friend, I can always use more friends, then if we click we can take it from there but I'm certainly not looking to rush into anything
More