31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alex I'm from London
Living with a few friends at the moment looking to get my own place with the next few years.
Real computer geek, love anime and Japanese manga's, games, technology, cars and football (of course).
What I’m doing with my life
I work in central London in the IT department telling people to turn their monitors on or restart their pc's (great fun really).
Odd weekends i tend to work in a music studio, recording artists
I’m really good at
Don't want to sound too big headed but I'm a computer genius, not much i cant work out or do with them.
At the moment thinking of learning Japanese, planning on going out there next year, want to experience their culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite food would have to be steak lamb or beef but can't beat a good piece of filet or sirloin steak.
I'm actually a really good cook if i do say so myself, as long as I'm not cooking fish or eggs (hate that stuff)

I do tend to watch a lot of tv shows and movies but for me to really enjoy something it has to keep my attention without me being able to predict what's going to happen next or just a really good comedy. (inbetweeners best comedy show)

Also I must add i do watch and read Japanese anime/manga mostly in japanese with subtitles on, in hope that one day i can wake up and suddenly understand it all (not going to happen i know but would be nice)
Naruto, One Piece, Bleach, Fairy Tales, Dragonball Z, Death Note to name a few
The six things I could never do without
1. I dont think i could ever do without my family love them all

2. My wallet which has all my debit/credit cards and i.d i need to get me through a day

3. My Phone at the moment its back to my iphone cause i lost my nokia lumia 920 but i will be getting another soon

4. Computers, this includes my PC, Laptop, PS3 Xbox Wii they all get used on a daily bases (favorite games at the moment Naruto Ultimate ninja 3 and Fifa 13)

5. My car, i hate public transport don't think i could go back to solely using it (think i might need to move out working in the city tubes and trains get on my nerves)

6. Music, i dont think anyone could live without music to be honest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
always find myself thinking what to do next, sometimes 5 steps ahead of something i am just about to do, i should really try playing chess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collected all 150 pokemon cards and still got them in a folder hahaha
also i still watch murder she wrote .
You should message me if
I don't mind who messages me, really just trying to branch out from my circle of people I know and meet some new people and hopefully something more but my ideal girl would be curvy not stick thin.
Not sure what else to put but will be updating the more I use this website.