AAR_941
36 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AAR_941
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty laid back guy I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh that is a bonus. I like to go to see live music I have seen a few bands since i moved out here. Rock, Punk, Metal are some of my favorite genres but I can get down to just about anything. For example I have also seen Chuck Berry, and Stevie Wonder play live.

I mentioned that i love to laugh I also love to make people laugh. I am a stand up comedian, but don't worry I can be serious too.

I like going to movies but not really for a first date I would rather do something along the lines of grabbing some coffee and have a good conversation. If you don't like coffee we can figure something out. I look forward to meeting you and going out to explore what the Bay has to offer.http://www.okcupid.com/profile#
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to the Bay Area and started a new career and also to do stand up comedy.
I’m really good at
Being creative
Grilling/ Cooking (a few things anyway)
Being Me
Making people laugh
People watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it depends on what direction you approach me from it could be the back of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Adam Carolla's "In Fifty Years We Will Be Chicks.
Movies: Comedies, horror, Mafia,
Music: Rock, Metal, I kinda dig the New Orleans style jazz vibe and a bunch of other types of music.
Food: There is not a whole lot I don't like about food. I will try ALMOST anything. I am not to the level of Anthony Zimmer on Bizarre foods. that is a bit out there.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Food
Sense of humor
Water
My phone
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing Stand up, Watching a show band or comedy, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing.
You should message me if
You want to message me. If you don't want to well have a nice day.
More