ABGuy1
35 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ABGuy1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy going out to (try New restaurants, bars, lounges) as well as hiking, hitting the gym.. pretty much enjoy physical activities. I work in the Medical field with Infectious Diseases and I love what I do. I listen to a wide range of music. Art lover and I write poetry in my spare time. I'd say I'm open minded, funny/sarcastic and learning or doing new things everyday. One of my biggest attributes, however, is taking good care of people in my life, physically, emotionally and financially. be it taking them to a surprise shopping trip in the mall, travel abroad, nice and fine dining etc. I believe if a lady provides a guy her time and energy, she deserves to be treated well and provided all the support she requires in various aspects of her life.

I am Looking for a nice girl, to hangout and try new awesome activities.. and see what destiny have in store for us. You'll be very glad we crossed paths :)
What I’m doing with my life
Advancing my career and enjoying myself while I can
I’m really good at
fixing things myself, humor, medical stuff..
The first things people usually notice about me
hard to tell..but may be my big Sense of humor?..I am tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey, of Mice and Men, Sci Fi, Medical books, social dynamics...how people interact and connect..funny Movies/shows
The six things I could never do without
work, family.. internet..friends..persistance, perseverance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future goals..
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with friends..exploring new places and restaurants ..relaxing at home after work..depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Later
You should message me if
- You think we would make a match
More