39Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It took me a little longer than some to figure out what I wanted to do with my life. Two years ago I quit my job and went back to college to become a RN. Studying has taken over my life and while I have very little time and studying still comes first I would like to have someone to share this experience with. I have two boys who are the light of my life.

Update: I have finished school and now work full-time at nights.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full-time at night as an RN and I spend the rest of my time working on my new house. Still trying to get moved in, unpacked, and organized.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say my Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - any medical drama: Grey's Anatomy, House, Private Practice.
Movies - Too many different ones to name!
Books - I like series: Earth Children, Harry Potter, Twilight, Lord of the Ring, etc
Music - anything but rap
Food - mexican, sushi, country cooking
Six things I could never do without
Hmmm - phone, computer, my kids, a good book, my fan, and my foam pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future! How to improve it, for myself and my boys.
What I want out of life and what I feel is important to me!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I happen to have a new good book, I read till I can't see anymore!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Frontierville addict (facebook) LOL
Okay, time to update...I've switched to Casteville.
You should message me if
You have your life in order and you want someone to share it with!
The two of us