25Valdosta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Amber. I'm not going to say what it is that I hope to have accomplished within the next five to ten years, however I will say that I would like to travel the world but it isn't as important to me as it used to be. I just want to spend my life making things. I'm artistic and nothing makes me happier than making something that will bring joy to others. I'm into many different things and my interesting vary from painting, drawing, photography, wood craft, and blacksmithing. I also write and hope to finish a book one day. As for finding my life mate, I'm not into the whole relationship game that people like to play. I just want something that is real and someone I can connect with.
I like to walk around barefoot, to feel the cool green grass beneath my feet is amazing. Both the city and country life is ok with me, i could live either way.
I like to do girly things, but I'm not afraid to get a little dirt under my nails. I like to fish, and go mud'n. I also love going to the movies. I don't take bull crap, and i call things as I see them. I'll be the first to admit that I am more weird, odd, or different than most girls but that weirdness is what makes me unique.
I have a tendancy to be sarcastic :)
I'm looking for someone who will go out into the woods for days at a time, sometimes weeks. I'm very much into being connected with nature. I'm pretty much a hippie that doesn't do drugs or run around naked.

Religion and Politics:
I am absolutely cool with all walks of life whether you be black, white, yellow, red, or brown; gay, straight, bi, or lesbian, or transgender; we are all God's children and part of one global family so we should love one another. We were put on this earth to take care of it and use it when necessary. Abortion is wrong in all cases.

I come to this site to meet new people, friends, and maybe that special someone. If you want to know more, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I take care of my great grandmother. I am an artist, a few of my paintings are in a local gallery.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
other stuff.....I can't think of right now
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I told you here then there would be nothing to talk about later. But I will say this, I don't like country, or bluegrass.
Six things I could never do without
Family (friends are family to me)
Survival gear
The 3 basics
Hot sause
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Ask me out and I could be with you on Friday night 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a "Fat Admirer"/"chubby Chaser" I prefer people of a larger girth, the more flab the marrier.
You should message me if
If you're interested in good conversation.
The two of us