35Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Polyamory, loving music, computers...

I'm interested in politics as most people should be that have to face the injustices of the system on a daily basis. I would consider myself leftist in my political orientation, though most people would say I'm a socialist or a communist. I dislike those terms because of what's associated with them. The ideas behind them are great.

I'm studying computer science right now and most of my (free) time is invested there. I really like open source software which may be a result of my leftist mindset.

Most of my (not free) time is invested into my family - I live in a polyamorus relationship together with my girlfriend, her other boyfriend and our five children, though I sometimes feel that I haven't got enough time especially for the small ones.

As stated above I also like music: Metal, Punk and Classic mosty, though I think there is some great music from most genres.
I like political lyrics or great tunes (the greatness depends on individual taste I guess ;) ).
What I’m doing with my life
Studying computer science and taking care of my family, most of the time at least...
Except that I'm trying to live.. ;)
I’m really good at
I'm not good at writing such things, I guess.

There are some things, I think I'm good at, too.
I'm good at crafting and building things, ranging from origami to furniture or even walls.
My biggest problem concerning that is my lack of creativity.
I'm also good at computers and programming. I'm even good at helping others with theirs, even via phone line. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair: it's kind of long...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice (and the HBO series Game of Thrones), Lord of the Rings, Silmarillion, The man that would be king and even some technical Books
Movies and shows: the adaptations of the books I like, the top 100 of IMDB are a good starting point, too
Music: mostly metal, punk and classics, but I'm not sure if there is a kind of music that doesn't have it's "pearls" ;)
Six things I could never do without
Things... - that shouldn't include human being, shouldn't it?

Then it mostly boils down to my computer (since it's the second best way to keep social), good books, a (moto)bike, a cell phone (the third best way to keep social contacts ;) ) and most important: something to think about!

The rest will be reserved until I find something worth mentioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, purpose, injustice in the world we're living in

Actually right now I think about quines
On a typical Friday night I am
studying - yes, I know it's sad...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm terribly un-creative when it comes to giving good answers to questions like this...
You should message me if
you think it's a good idea. Maybe you even have a reason for it like getting to know me better or the like.

Realistically you most likely won't message me, because you are most likely a woman and it seems like the inboxes of women are getting filled with (mostly uncreative, I guess, ) messages that the woman either haven't time or need to write to a man.

Maybe you should message me if I messaged you first then... ;)
The two of us