32Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Iam. 27 iWork. In retail I use two. Work four the paper. Where I use two live Iam. A big wwe fan I love whatching movies playing sports hang with friends and family Going two the beach
What I’m doing with my life
Workn in retail trying two. Make new friends and just. Live life two. The fullest and take one day at a time
I’m really good at
VIDEO GAMES. Basketball being a good listener helping ppl that's a bought. It
The first things people usually notice about me
My gray hair lol Iam. Only going two be 28 I get it from my dad lol but I whould probley have two say. That Iam a hard worker and that. I have a big hart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FAV FOOD PIZZA AND PASTA TV WWE RAW SMACKDOWN FAM GUY BIG BANG THEORY criminal minds tosh soa Music. All. Kinds depends on my mood I like reading the news paper Seeing. What's. going on in the world
Six things I could never do without
Family friends. My dog cell tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's. next how can I better. My selif
On a typical Friday night I am
If Iam. Not. Workn hanging out with family or chilln at home whatching tv our movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Reall don't have any thing if u want two know any thing a bought. Me just ask
You should message me if
If u want. Two meet a down. Two earth guy That. Does not play games or likes drama and. That will. Treat u. Right then. Mesg me
The two of us