60 Sky Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is an evolving essay;I have not taking an inventory of my life for sometime.
I am a son and a father[daughters are grown and on their own], blue collar,NASCAR fan,Angel fan.
Just listing: I have compassion,logic,feelings,passion,love of the beach.
I have been and can be: joyful,happy,glad,giving,sad,kind,dreamer,worker,lazy,driven,purposeful, determined,a lover, a repairman.a travler,best man,an asshole,thoughtful,on time,late,

I am Looking, Enjoying life, and Realistic
What I’m doing with my life
Some days its work just to get through;but there are GREAT days and times too.
I work a regular job 40-50 hrs a week and have for 30 yrs.Taking care of the stuff of everyday living.
I am improving my health,walking more,eating better.
Fixing up house and property.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am above average in size and have a beard.
I listen more than I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its an oldie and I really enjoyed "Stranger in a Strange Land",The Art of the Motorcycle","Webster'sDictionary",misc magizines-Sunset,Diesel Trucks.
Favorite music 70s-80s rock,Boston,Eagals.Yes,and listen too all kinds.
Foods; Thai,Mexican,Home cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters
Enjoy the journey that we are on
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing,having a drink.
But I have found myself grocery shopping.
Watching TV.
Doing laundry
I am looking to CHANGE this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am answering OK's questions.
You should message me if
You want to.