33 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the East Coast, spent 10 years in LA, SF and now NYC. I pride myself on my creativity and yet I have no idea how to write a paragraph about myself. I love critical thinking, finding humor in everything, Philly sports and I eat chocolate like a pregnant woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I make cartoons... professionally. I love what I do. I've worked hard to get good at it and now I make a good living doing it!
I’m really good at
Writing music, drawing cartoons, playing piano, playing guitar, tennis,
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my skinny legs or my silly tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Downton Abbey, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Chocolate, Philly Sports, The Far Side, Her, The Blank Slate, Venture Brothers, South Park, Family Guy, Toy Story 3, Team America: World Police,,
The six things I could never do without
sushi, critical thinking, whiskey, Philly sports, chocolate, science...sadly...internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
science, life, sports, the big picture
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a trick question. Either you admit something really weird, or you admit something safe, which means you're hiding weird things. OR MAYBE THAT'S JUST ME.
You should message me if
You want to meet the best guy ever and don't mind shitty hairlines.