ADP41
65 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ADP41
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 61 year old guy looking for a nice woman with a great sense of humor who doesn't take life too serious. I have 3 kids who I love spending time with ages 22-27. Some of my hobbies include golf, good movies, going out for dinner, good conversation, exercising and I love to laugh. I'm also a big Boston sports fan and lastly, but most importantly I value Italian culture. Coming from a big Italian family, I value close family ties.

I am funny, caring, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for the government and enjoy it. In my free time, I like spending time with family & friends.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I believe a sense of humor is key in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Godfather 1 & 2, It's A Wonderful Life, Wedding Crashers, love all movies except Horror & Sci Fi.
My favorite food is Italian, all seafood & Chinese. There's nothing like Regina's pizza and a homemade gravy on Sunday.
Music, R&B, Disco, Oldies, Classic Rock, Sinatra, Easy Listening.
The six things I could never do without
FAMILY
friends
Italian food
laughing
sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the positives in my life. How lucky I am for the simple things in life, good health & great kids. I try not to thrive on the past and the negatives.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out for dinner & drinks with friends, spending time with my kids or relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you call me I may tell you!!!!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
you're looking for a fun night out, good company and a genuine down to earth nice guy.
More