27 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Old earthy crunchy soul in a young body. Moved into the city for work after graduating with my degree in biochemistry and molecular biology. Now I'm studying nursing.

I genuinely like the outdoors and being active. I like to cook, to eat, and to find new foods. Always in search of good beer and local breweries.

Right now I am back to being a full-time graduate student with a part time job in an ER. I tend to be a busy guy.

I'm a big fan of plants. (For better or for worse, I guess that only really only strengthens the old soul argument.)

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. As busy as I get, I do my best to exercise regularly and eat a healthy diet. I'm also interested in complementary and alternative medicine and nutrition as adjuncts to a healthy lifestyle. With that in mind, I like to surround myself with people that have similar frames of mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time program in nursing (End goal: Acute care nurse practitioner) Taking care of the sick and injured.
Avoiding becoming sick and injured.
I’m really good at
Calming people. Seeing the big picture. Making things grow. Learning new things. Remembering random facts you shared a long time ago in passing and thought I ignored and would never retain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work. Otherwise looking for something to do, but never doing it. What do you think I should be doing on my free Friday nights?